Survey logo

Confirmation of Clicking "Cancel" from the Survey

You have clicked the "Cancel" button on the survey which means that you are attempting to leave the survey and end your participation.


If this is in error and you wish to participate in this study, click here to return to the survey. (<----- This link would return them to the survey. Unfortunately, it returns them to the beginning of the survey and all previous entries are lost. )


If you have correctly indicated that you no longer wish to continue with the survey, thank you for your consideration. You may click here to have your address removed from the follow up reminder e-mail list. (<----- This link would go to a separate survey that you might be using for people to remove their email from reminder list. A link to this type of thing is also a great feature to have in your confirmation message at the end of your survey. )