Habitat for Humanity Collegiate Home
Volunteer Sign-up Page:

On Saturdays, ISU Volunteers will meet at exactly 7:45 am behind the Campus Religious Center. We will car pool to the site at 21 Ridgewood Trail.  (map

Click here to go to our New volunteer Sign up page

 

 

 



First Name:   Last Name:   Email address:  

Status: ISU Student  IWU Student Other, specify

Volunteer for (note: resubmit this form for each day that you are volunteering).

 

Sept 8*  Sept 15    Sept 22      Sept 29

Oct 6  Oct 13    Oct 20      Oct 27

  Not open yet, come back later

*Sept 8th: Groundbreaking at noon.

 

 

 

 

 remove me for this date (enter date)

Emergency Contact Information
(e.g. parents' names and phone numbers):

(just fill this in once)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Saturday August 28 (pictures)
Saturday September 4
Saturday September 11
Saturday September 18
Saturday September 25


click on dates for pictures
Saturday October 2
Saturday October 9

Saturday October 16
Saturday October 23
Saturday October 30
 
Saturday November 6
Saturday November 13
Saturday November 20
Saturday December 4
Saturday December 11

To check the progress on the house and to see what work we will be doing on the upcoming Saturday, check the McLean County Habitat page.